Call us today!
850.837.8474

Contact Us | Gulf Coast Electric

Do you have a question or comment for the professional staff at Gulf  Coast Electric? Please fill out the form below, or just give us a call. Talk to you soon.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Gulf Coast Electric
Office@gce.gccoxmail.com

Mailing Address
Gulf Coast Electric
P.O. Box 1785
Destin, Florida 32540

George Akins (Co-Owner/Chief Operating Officer)
gakins@gce.gccoxmail.com

Darrell Taylor (Co-Owner/Chief Executive Officer)
darrell@gce.gccoxmail.com

Don Joiner(Vice President)
Don@gce.gccoxmail.com

Phone: 850-837-8474
Fax: 850-654-4887

Shipping Address
Gulf Coast Electric
8 Commerce Drive
Destin, Florida 32541

Ken Lesko (Purchasing Agent)
Ken@gce.gccoxmail.com

Dale Reaves (Service Manager)
Dale@gce.gccoxmail.com

Tami Simpson (Office Manager)
Office@gce.gccoxmail.com

Renae Labrie (Comptroller)
Renae@gce.gccoxmail.com



“Dear Gulf Coast Electric, This note is to thank your company and especially your technician. It was after-hours, late at night during the weekend, and I know it was the type of call that neither of us wanted to make. However, your representative was very pleasant and able to temporarily fix so that I could remain in the house. Once my issue was identified, he corrected it quickly. I feel positive about the repair and know that if I have any future electrical issues I can call anytime and receive great service! Thank you!” Deena H.

website design by revive media services